Home Health Care

Home Health Care

For more information about Paramount please fill out the form to contact a Paramount Representative. For more specific questions or immediate help please see the contact information below for each location. We will respond promply to any inquiries you may submit about our facilities or services.

Home Health Care Bethel Park

Bethel Park

Tonya Hall 
Admissions/Marketing Manager

thall@paramountsl.net

5785 Baptist Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102

Directions

Phone: (412) 833-3500
Fax: (412) 833-6801

Home Health Care South Hills

South Hills

Emily Price 
Admissions/ Social Services Manager

eprice@paramountsl.net

100 Knoedler Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236

Directions

Phone: (412) 650-3100
Fax: (412) 650-3105

Home Health Care Cranberry

Cranberry

Anita Rupert, MSW, LSW
Admissions/Marketing Manager

arupert@paramountsl.net

500 Sevenfields Blvd.
Mars, PA 16046

Directions

Phone: (724) 779-5020
Fax: (724) 779-7750

Home Health Care Peter's Township

Peters Township

Nanesha Pone
Admissions/Social Services Manager

npone@paramountsl.net

240 Cedar Hill Dr.
McMurray, PA 15317

Directions

Phone: (724) 969-1040
Fax: (724) 969-1080

Home Health Care Chambersburg

Chambersburg Road

Carrie Bullock
Admissions/Marketing Manager

cbullock@paramountsl.net

6375 Chambersburg Road
Fayetteville, PA 17222

Directions

Phone: 717-352-2721 (ext 213)
Fax: 717-352-2142

Home Health Care Lancaster

Lancaster County

Starla Press
Admissions/Marketing Manager

spress@paramountsl.net

2760 Maytown Road
Maytown, PA 17550

Directions

Phone: 717-426-0033
Fax: 717-426-0024

Home Health Care Cabell Midland

Cabell Midland

Christie Preston, RN
Admissions/Marketing Manager

cpreston@paramountsl.net

100 Weatherholt Drive
Ona, WV 25545

Directions

Phone: 304-743-4800
Fax: 304-743-9500

Home Health Care Polaris

Polaris

702 Polaris Parkway
Westerville, Ohio 43052

Directions

Home Health Care Westerville

Westerville

Rita Chapman
Admissions/Marketing Manager

Jroeper@paramountsl.net

690 Cooper Rd.
Westerville, OH 43081

Directions

Phone: 614-794-2499
Fax: 614-794-2611

Home Health Care Middleburg Heights

Middleburg Heights

Rachel Toth
Admissions/Marketing Manager

Rtoth@paramountsl.net

15435 Bagley Rd.
Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

Directions

Phone: 440-887-1125
Fax: 440-887-1126

Home Health Care Fredericksburg

Fredericksburg

Trachell Duncan
Admissions/Marketing Manager

Tduncan@paramountsl.net

3500 Meekins Dr.
Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Directions

Phone: 540-785-3600
Fax: 540-785-3700

Home Health Care Manassas

Manassas

Kilan Fevrier
Admissions/Marketing Manager

Kfevrier@paramountsl.net

8341 Barrett Dr.
Manassas, VA 20109

Directions

Phone: 703-392-0102
Fax: 703-361-3000

One of the most discomforting aspects of an illness or injury is the prospect of having to seek care away from home, family, and friends. Have the comfort of knowing, that Paramount Home Health offers services within our vibrant Paramount communities, and in your own home. Paramount’s licensed staff are experienced in working with geriatric, post–surgical, stroke, brain injuries, acute accidents and handicapped patients. The nurses and therapists are experts in bridging the gap between hospital based acute care and home setting.

Paramount Home Health Mission

Paramount Home Health Care is a growing company dedicated to providing quality home health care. We achieve this by recruiting, caring staff, encouraging our patients to become active in their case and by creating a sense of security and wellness. We value relationships with everyone that we touch throughout our day. We care about how you feel, and this why we are known as the best provider of Home Health.