Paramount Senior Living Logo

Contact Us

Contact Us

For more information about Paramount please click the button below and fill out the form to contact a Paramount Representative. For more specific questions or immediate help please see the contact information below for each location. We will respond promply to any inquiries you may submit about our facilities or services.


Bethel Park

Jennifer Roeper 
Admissions/Marketing Manager

jroeper@paramountsl.net

5785 Baptist Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: (412) 833-3500
Fax: (412) 833-6801

South Hills

Emily Price 
Admissions/ Marketing Manager

eprice@paramountsl.net

100 Knoedler Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
Phone: (412) 650-3100
Fax: (412) 650-3105

Cranberry

Anita Rupert, MSW, LSW
Admissions/Marketing Manager

arupert@paramountsl.net

500 Sevenfields Blvd.
Mars, PA 16046
Phone: (724) 779-5020
Fax: (724) 779-7750

Peters Township

Nicole Ricchini
Admissions/Social Services Manager

nricchini@paramountsl.net

240 Cedar Hill Dr.
McMurray, PA 15317
Phone: (724) 969-1040
Fax: (724) 969-1080

Chambersburg Road

Carrie Bullock
Admissions/Marketing Manager

cbullock@paramountsl.net

6375 Chambersburg Road
Fayetteville, PA 17222
Phone: 717-352-2721 (ext 213)
Fax: 717-352-2142

Lancaster County

Tawn Poorman
Admissions/Marketing Manager

tpoorman@paramountsl.net

2760 Maytown Road
Maytown, PA 17550
Phone: 717-426-0033
Fax: 717-426-0024

Cabell Midland

Amy McCallister
Executive Director

amccallister@paramountsl.net

100 Weatherholt Drive
Ona, WV 25545
Phone: 304-743-4800
Fax: 304-743-9500