Contact Us

Contact Us

For more information about Paramount please fill out the form to contact a Paramount Representative. For more specific questions or immediate help please see the contact information below for each location. We will respond promptly to any inquiries you may submit about our facilities or services.

Bethel Park

Tonya Hall 
Admissions/Marketing Manager
thall@paramountsl.net

5785 Baptist Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102

Directions

Phone: (412) 833-3500
Fax: (412) 833-6801

South Hills

Sarah Altavilla 
Admissions/Marketing Manager
saltavilla@paramountsl.net

100 Knoedler Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
Directions

Phone: (412) 650-3100
Fax: (412) 650-3105

Cranberry

Anita Rupert, MSW, LSW
Admissions/Marketing Manager
arupert@paramountsl.net

500 Sevenfields Blvd.
Mars, PA 16046
Directions
Phone: (724) 779-5020
Fax: (724) 779-7750

Peters Township

Cody Gilchrist
Admissions/Marketing Manager

cgilchrist@paramounthr.org

240 Cedar Hill Dr.
McMurray, PA 15317

Directions

Phone: (724) 969-1040
Fax: (724) 969-1080

Chambersburg Road

Stephanie Kendle
Admissions/Marketing Manager

skendle@paramountsl.net

6375 Chambersburg Road
Fayetteville, PA 17222

Directions

Phone: 717-352-2721 (ext 213)
Fax: 717-352-2142

Lancaster County

Starla Press
Admissions/Marketing Manager

spress@paramountsl.net

2760 Maytown Road
Maytown, PA 17550

Directions

Phone: 717-426-0033
Fax: 717-426-0024

Cabell Midland

Christie Preston, RN
Admissions/Marketing Manager

cpreston@paramountsl.net

100 Weatherholt Drive
Ona, WV 25545

Directions

Phone: 304-743-4800
Fax: 304-743-9500

Polaris

702 Polaris Parkway
Westerville, Ohio 43052

Directions

Westerville

Aimee Doneyhue
Executive Director

adoneyhue@paramountsl.net

690 Cooper Rd.
Westerville, OH 43081

Directions

Phone: 614-794-2499
Fax: 614-794-2611

Middleburg Heights

Mandy Phelan
Admissions/Marketing Manager

Mphelan@paramountsl.net

15435 Bagley Rd.
Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

Directions

Phone: 440-887-1125
Fax: 440-887-1126

Fredericksburg

Trachell Duncan
Admissions/Marketing Manager

Tduncan@paramountsl.net

3500 Meekins Dr.
Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Directions

Phone: 540-785-3600
Fax: 540-785-3700

Newark

Sarah Luchetti 
Admissions/Marketing Manager

sluchetti@paramountsl.net

200 East Village Road
Newark, DE 19713

Directions

Phone: (302) 366-8100
Fax: (302) 368-5660

Manassas

Kathleen Gallagher
Admissions/Marketing Manager

Kgallagher@paramountsl.net

8341 Barrett Dr.
Manassas, VA 20109

Directions

Phone: 703-392-0102
Fax: 703-361-3000